Must Be 25 Or Older To Rent With A Valid Major Credit Card In The Renters Name.
- Moving Rental Rate: $275 per hour with a minimum of four hours rental period. Cancellations are subject to penalties. Includes Host, driver, the maximum capacity is 14 persons including the host, and only travels within the Atlanta Metro Area unless you have reserved a North Georgia Winery Package. Customized cocktail and light Hors d'oeuvre menu is not included in this rate.
- Stationary Rental Rate: $175 per hour with a minimum of four hours rental period. Cancellations are subject to penalties. Includes Host and the maximum capacity is 14 persons including host. Customized cocktail and light Hors d'oeuvre menu is not included in this rate.
- Rental Times are from 12pm until 12 am Wednesday through Thursday and 12 pm until 2am Friday & Saturday. No reservations can be made after 8pm. Sunday Rental is reserved for Wine tours and Brunching Day parties only and there are no rentals on Monday and Tuesday.
- DEPOSIT: A Non-Refundable Reservation fee of $275 is required upon making reservation. In addition A NON-REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT OF 50% OF THE TOTAL COST WILL BE REQUIRED TO HOLD ALL RESERVATIONS MADE WITHIN ONE WEEK OF RENTAL/EVENT DATE. PAYMENT CAN BE MADE BY ZELLE, CASH APP OR PAYPAL (please see additional payment terms and info below).
- CANCELLATION: THE RESERVATION DEPOSIT CAN BE HELD UP TO 6 MONTHS FROM THE DATE YOU PLACED YOUR DEPOSIT TO USE TOWARDS ANOTHER BOOKING IF YOU DECIDE TO CANCEL. THERE IS NO CANCELLATION POLICY ON PROMS, HOLIDAYS ANY NEW YEARS DUE TO HIGH DEMAND.
- DRIVE TIME: CHARGES BEGIN FROM PICK-UP TIME UNTIL SCHEDULED DROPOFF TIME. EXTENDED TIMES FOR ALL RENTALS WILL APPLY AFTER 30 MIN OF PREARRANGED TIME ON BOOKING SHEET.
- SMOKING IS PROHIBITED: THE MOBILE LOUNGE MUST REMAIN SMOKE FREE. ANY PARTY FOUND SMOKING ON THE BUS WILL BE CHARGED A $250 MINIMUM FEE. AT THE DISCRETION OF THE DRIVER/HOST, THE TRIP WILL RESULT IN TERMINATION OF SERVICES WITH NO REFUND.
- IN ADDITION THE DRIVER/HOST HAS A RIGHT TO TERMINATE THE MOVING OR STATIONARY CONTRACT DUE TO ANY PASSENGER/S MISCONDUCT AND OR FAIL TO COMPLY WITH OUR POLICIES.
- A $500 FEE WILL BE CHARGED FOR EACH CARPET, WALL, AND SEAT BURN.
- DAMAGES: THE CLIENT ASSUMES FULL FINANCIAL LIABILITY FOR ANY DAMAGES TO THE BUS CAUSED BY CLIENT DURING THE DURATION OF THE RENTAL BY THEM OR ANY OF THEIR MEMBERS.
- ANY EXCESSIVE CLEAN UP INCLUDING SPILLS OF STAINING FLUIDS, OR ODORS WILL INCUR UP TO $200 IN ADDITIONAL CHARGES FOR LABOR AND MATERIALS.
- ALCOHOL: IT IS UNLAWFUL FOR MINORS (UNDER THE AGE OF 21) TO POSSESS ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGES AND SUCH BEHAVIOR WILL RESULT IN IMMEDIATE TERMINATION OF SERVICES WITH NO REFUND.
- PROPERTY: LOST OR STOLEN ITEMS ARE NOT THE RESPONSIBILITY OF The Mobile Lounge.
- ALL CANCELLATIONS MUST BE DONE AT LEAST 48 HRS IN ADVANCE! YOU WILL BE CHARGED THE ENTIRE RESERVATION COST, IF YOU FAIL TO NOTIFY US IN A TIMELY MANNER.
- THERE IS ONLY ONE INITIAL PICK-UP AND FINAL DROP-OFF ALLOWED PER RESERVATION. WINE TOUR PICK UPS ARE LOCATED IN THE NE AREA OF COBB COUNTY AND WILL BE PROVIDED TO RESERVING PARTY UPON FINALIZING RESERVATION.
- IN ADDITION PAYMENTS MADE USING ZELLE, CASH APP OR PAYPAL, WILL BE REQUIRED TO PROVIDE A VALID CREDIT CARD TO COVER ANY UNEXPECTED DAMAGES OR OCCURRENCE.
Due to Covid we do not assume the liability and or risk of any passengers as follows: Warning; Under Georgia Law, There Is No Liability For An Injury Or Death Of An Individual Entering These Premises If Such Injury Or Death Results From The Inherent Risks Of Contracting Covid-19.